STAFF

our staff

Dr. John Hall

Pastor

May 2003 - Present
jhall@fieldstreet.com

John Glover

Associate Pastor

October 2004 - Present
jglover@fieldstreet.com

Jerry Melson

Minister of Education/Administration

June 1993 - Present
jerrym@fieldstreet.com

Jennifer Howington

Minister of Preschool/Children

September 2011 - Present
jhowington@fieldstreet.com

Billy Woods

Minister of Music

July 2018 - Present
bwoods@fieldstreet.com

Daniel Lacy

Minister to Students

August 2020 - present
dlacy@fieldstreet.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Connie Crain: Financial/Administrative Assistant

Suzanne Rains: Pastoral/Music Assistant

Dawn Martin: Administrative Assistant  

Karen Strayer: Spirit Of Sharing Director

Patricia Torres: Food Services Director

Copyright 2020 | Field Street Baptist Church